I’ll be away from home until the July 4th weekend. I’m worn out just thinking about it. It’s so tempting to run away. 😅

25 random facts about yourself that may surprise friends..

1. Do you make your bed? Usually

2. The first car that was officially yours? 97 Nissan Altima

3. Three grocery items you don’t run out of? Eggs, butter, milk. Those three are too important.

4. When did you start doing your own laundry? Little. I flooded the basement one or twice doing laundry an spitting in too much soap

5. If you could, would you go to High School again? Not for all the money in the world.

6. Can you parallel park in under three moves? Last time I tried but it has been a while

7. A job you had which people would be shocked to know? Babysitter. I don’t really love kids that much so it seems to be the surprising one.

8. Do you think aliens are real? No

9. Can you drive a stick shift? Learned on one but it has been years since I’ve had the chance to drive one.

10. Guilty TV pleasure? RuPaul’s Drag Race love that show

11. Would you rather be too hot or too cold? Cold. You can only take so much clothing off

12. If the world ends do you want to be one of the survivors? Ambivalent either way.

13. Sweet or Salty? Salty

14. Do you enjoy soaking in a nice bath? Yesssss

15. Do you consider yourself strong? Not really but I’m often told I am

16. Something people do, physically, that drives you crazy? Slurping spit when they talk

17. Something you do, physically, that you are sure drives people insane? Crack my joints

18. Do you have any birth marks? A little one on my toe

19. Favorite childhood game? I used to love hide and seek.

20. Do you talk to yourself? Not really

21. Do you like doing jig-saw puzzles? Aye

22. Would you go on a reality show? Don’t think I would but depends on the topic

23. Tea or coffee? Tea

24. First thing you remember wanting to be when you grew up? Veterinarian

25. No matter how much money you have or don’t have, what are you an absolute snob about? Crafting supplies and food ingredients. With either of those you can’t end up with an end product that surpasses what you put in to it.

Leave a comment